Contact Us

Board Members

  Name Position e-mail address
 Julie Lee Julie Lee President president@orlandocameraclub.com
George Crudo President Elect presidentelect@orlandocameraclub.com
Ron Lawrence Vice President vicepresident@orlandocameraclub.com
melody-martin Melody Martin Director At Large directoratlarge@orlandocameraclub.com
   Richard Fredericksen Secretary  secretary@orlandocameraclub.com
George Stedronsky Treasurer

F3C liaison

treasurer@orlandocameraclub.com
Matt Klinger Director of Competitions competitions@orlandocameraclub.com
Ron Larence Ron Lawrence Sponsorship Chair sponsors@orlandocameraclub.com
 Carol Winardi Carol Winardi Community Service communityservice@orlandocameraclub.com
Christian Mildh Judging competitions@orlandocameraclub.com
 Wayne Bennett Wayne Bennett Programs and Events programs@orlandocameraclub.com
 Kathy Bargar Kathy Bargar Communications communications@orlandocameraclub.com
  Carol Winardi Librarian library@orlandocameraclub.com
gregory-nelson-pr Gregg Nelson Director of Membership membership@orlandocameraclub.com
 Julie Lee Julie Lee Field Trips fieldtrips@orlandocameraclub.com
  Melody Martin  Education education@orlandocameraclub.com
gregory-nelson-pr Gregg Nelson Social Media socialmedia@orlandocameraclub.com
Richard Fredericksen Audio Visual av@orlandocameraclub.com
mark-wilheim-200x200 Mark Wilhelm Parliamentarian parliamentarian@orlandocameraclub.com
Pat Husband Director of IT and Web Master itdirector@orlandocameraclub.com

 

Welcome to Orlando Camera Club